How much will it take for you to understand

you have it in front of you, yet you do not understand what you are doing. I am amazed every day that you make the same mistake and do not understand that there are mistakes. People around you are suffering because of your actions. You can not have any friends because if you had it, they would tell you that what you are doing is wrong and you have to make a change NOW! So what do you have that is valuable? I do not envy you! I choose my life all the times before yours. To live a life with so much excuses must be a drain on you. And the most amusing is that you do not see that no one believes you ....You are causing more and more problems you will not be able to sort out. And when you realize it will be too late. I do not feel pity for you.






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback